Träd, Gräs och Stenar Djungelns Lag

Träd, Gräs och Stenar

Djungelns Lag

April 8, 2016 Anthology

Djungelns Lag 2xLP

First EVER vinyl reissue of the 1972 Tall Records Träd, Gräs och Stenar LP, Djungelns Lag, expanded into a 2xLP set to house magical bonus material. These live recordings capture the band at its most open and transcendental peak, 1971/72.

Features a monumental 34-minute expanded bonus track previously only available on CD, plus an entirely unreleased track. Scores of previously unseen ephemera adorn the lavish inside gatefold and inner sleeves.

Includes download code with added unreleased material.

693 in stock

2xLP $23.00
1 Sanningens silverflod  
2 Dibio  
3 Drammen Export / Sommarlåten  
4 Munfiol  
5 Vår Vila  
6 Tidigt om morgonen  
7 Amithaba / In kommer Gösta (pt. 1) (extended version)  
8 Amithaba / In kommer Gösta (pt. 2) (extended version)  
9 Gryning