Cate Le Bon

Mexican Summer

Here It Comes Again is a reimagining of 5 tracks from the Mercury-nominated album, Reward. Cate Le Bon, the ambient duo Group Listening (Sweet Baboo and Paul Jones) and guest vocalist Ed Dowie (“Here It Comes Again” and “Magnificent Gestures”) weave the now-familiar melodies through a warp of clarinet, piano, recorders and synthesisers. A study on minimalism, repetition and restraint.

Cate Le Bon Here It Comes Again Album Cover

Cate Le Bon - Here It Comes Again

Cate Le Bon Shirt Image

Cate Le Bon - Long Sleeve Shirt

46 in stock

1 The Light  
2 Here It Comes Again  
3 Sad Nudes  
4 Miami  
5 Magnificent Gestures